Summer Tour Schedule

The best way to discover if Tevya is the camp for you is to take a tour during the summer. Feel the spirit and warmth of the Tevya community as you walk around camp and take in the full Tevya experience. View our Summer Tour Schedule below, then click the button to sign up for a tour on your preferred date and time.

*Weekday tours are offered at 10am and 2:30pm
*Sunday tours are offered at 10am, 2:30pm and 3:30pm
*Tours can be scheduled for other days/times as needed by calling our office
*Tours last about 1 hour
*Try Camp Tevya for a Day is on Sunday, August 4th from 9:30am-1:00pm
*Please email us or call (603) 673-4010 with any questions

Schedule a Tour

1st Session 2nd Session
Sunday, June 30 Wednesday, July 24
Tuesday, July 2 Thursday, July 25
Thursday, July 4 Sunday, July 28
Sunday, July 7 Tuesday, July 30
Tuesday, July 9 Thursday, August 1
Friday, July 12 Sunday, August 4 – Try Tevya for a Day!
Sunday, July 14 Tuesday, August 6
Tuesday, July 16 Wednesday, August 7
Thursday, July 18